Contact Us

E/M Coating Services,
Enterprise Way, Vale Park,
Evesham, Worcs., WR11 1GX

Ben Hayes
Regional Sales & Marketing Manager
Telephone no: (01386) 421 444
Fax No: (01386) 765 410
E-mail: emukenquiries@cwst.com


Contact a member of our wider team directly

Sales

Business Unit Manager:
Tim Wakeman
tim.wakeman@cwst.com

Technical Sales & Estimating

Robin Anderson
robin.anderson@cwst.com

Technical Sales

Product & Development:
Kevin Adsett
kevin.adsett@cwst.com

Everlube Products Manager:
Kevin-Adsett
kevin.adsett@cwst.com

Production

Production Team: Wayne Ford and Cheryl Lewis
wayne.ford@cwst.com
cheryl.lewis@cwst.com

Quality

Quality Manager:
Paul Hancock
paul.hancock@cwst.com


Other locations or services

(Please click on the map to reveal office address details)


UK / Ireland

EU

US

ASIA

Shot Peening

Laser Peening

Coatings

Analytical Testing Services

United Kingdom

Contact Form